Home OUR BRANDS Anouar Al Mostakbal

Anouar Al Mostakbal

Actively working on improving the conditions of access to quality housing, Anouar Al Mostakbal realizes economical, intermediate housing and land plots projects. Faithful to its quality standards, ethics and social diversity values, the company offers a wide-range of products, which adhere to the strictest standards.

Among the flagship projects delivered by Anouar Al Mostakbal, Ikamat Al Boustane in Sidi Moumen and the project Idmaj in Sidi Othmane through which the group has shown its contribution to the program « Cities Without Slums ».

Anouar Al Mostakbal also develops a residential offer in the heart of Casablanca on the Mohammed VI boulevard, with the project Abraj Residence, as well as the residential project Bassatine Al Farah.

In the heart of the Oulfa district, the group realizes Bassatine Oulfa 1 and Bassatine Oulfa 2, two integrated projects that foresee a wide range of amenities and equipments for the whole area.

Anouar Al Mostakbal plays an active role in the development policy of the urban center in direct proximity of Casablanca. Indeed, at the heart of the new city of Errahma, the group has delivered a new project Ikamat Al Amal.

Our projects

Accueil Nos marques Anouar Al Mostakbal

Anouar Al Mostakbal

Message d'erreur

Deprecated function : implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters dans Drupal\gmap\GmapDefaults->__construct() (ligne 107 dans /var/www/sitesweb/www.anouar-almostakbal.ma/sites/all/modules/core/gmap/lib/Drupal/gmap/GmapDefaults.php).

Œuvrant activement pour l'amélioration des conditions d'accès aux logements de qualité, Anouar Al Mostakbal réalise des projets de logements économiques, moyen standing et de lotissements. Fidèle à ses valeurs de qualité, d'éthique et de mixité sociale, la société propose une diversité de produits aux normes les plus strictes.

Sur la liste des projets phares livrés  par Anouar Al Mostakbal figurent Ikamat Al Boustane à Sidi Moumen et le projet Idmaj à Sidi Othmane à travers lesquels le groupe a matérialisé sa contribution au programme Villes Sans Bidonvilles.

Anouar Al Mostakbal développe également une offre résidentielle au coeur de Casablanca sur le boulevard Mohammed VI, à travers le projet Résidence Abraj, ainsi que le projet de lotissements Bassatine Al Farah.

Au sein du quartier Oulfa, le groupe réalise Bassatine Oulfa 1 et Bassatine Oulfa 2, deux projets intégrés prévoyant une large palette de commodités et d'équipements pour toute la zone.

Anouar Al Mostakbal participe activement dans la politique de développement des pôles urbains à proximité directe de Casablanca. En effet, au cœur de la nouvelle ville d’Errahma, le groupe a procédé à la livraison du projet Ikamat Al Amal.

Nos projets